Events

Date Time Line up Price
Fri 3 Jul 11:00 PM £5 Too Nice: Jon L + DJ Heckter + Bessa & Don G (OG Team) Too Nice: Jon L + DJ Heckter + Bessa & Don G (OG Team) £5 Full Details
Sat 4 Jul 11:00 PM £4 GSA / £5 Shoot Your Shot: SHANE (BRUT) + SUNSHOWER + CHESTER FACE Shoot Your Shot: SHANE (BRUT) + SUNSHOWER + CHESTER FACE £4 GSA / £5 Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 11:00 PM £5/6/7 F.W.D.K: Inkke + The Blessings + DJ Halloween F.W.D.K: Inkke + The Blessings + DJ Halloween £5/6/7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 11:00 PM Danse Macabre Danse Macabre Full Details
Fri 17 Jul 10:00 PM £6 GSA / £7 Holy Esque EP Launch Party with BRUT Holy Esque EP Launch Party with BRUT £6 GSA / £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 11:00 PM Hyperfunk: Bleaker + Shelldon + residents Hyperfunk: Bleaker + Shelldon + residents Full Details
Sat 25 Jul 11:00 PM Shit & Shine: Cleoslaptra + Letitia Pleiades Shit & Shine: Cleoslaptra + Letitia Pleiades Full Details
Fri 31 Jul 11:00 PM Handpicked Handpicked Full Details
Sat 1 Aug 11:00 PM Tribal Pulse: Johnny Kaos Tribal Pulse: Johnny Kaos Full Details
Sat 8 Aug 11:00 PM Fine Grains: Cain + Fitzroy North + Joe Howe + Uraki Riddim Fine Grains: Cain + Fitzroy North + Joe Howe + Uraki Riddim Full Details
Sun 9 Aug 7:00 PM £23 The Tubes ft. Fee Waybill The Tubes ft. Fee Waybill £23 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Aug 8:00 PM £10 / £5 after 11PM Dumb Instrument: Jessie Rae - live music video show + Brass Aye? + Nick Ferrara (Elements of Soul) Dumb Instrument: Jessie Rae - live music video show + Brass Aye? + Nick Ferrara (Elements of Soul) £10 / £5 after 11PM Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:00 PM £10 Honeyblood Honeyblood £10 Full Details
Thu 24 Sep 6:45 PM £22.50 Peter Hook & The Light performing “Lowlife” & “Brotherhood” Peter Hook & The Light performing “Lowlife” & “Brotherhood” £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 8:00 PM £20 Low Low £20 Full Details
Fri 9 Oct 8:00 PM £18 Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge £18 Full Details
Sat 10 Oct 8:00 PM £10 Vukovi Vukovi £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Oct 8:30 PM Raintown - The Writing on the Wall Tour: support Raintown - The Writing on the Wall Tour: support Full Details
Sat 17 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods £12 Full Details
Thu 5 Nov 8:00 PM £9 Maribou State 'Live' Maribou State 'Live' £9 Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2