Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £7/10 GSA Fashion Show 2015 GSA Fashion Show 2015 £7/10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Mar 7:00 PM £7/10 GSA Fashion Show 2015 GSA Fashion Show 2015 £7/10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 11:00 PM £5/6 Drag Night: Penny Cress + Drag Sabbath + Clip Art + The Weakest Link + DJ Sychophantasy + DJ Choux Fleur + A Beginner's Guide + Craig Mullholland + LOOKING FOR MR.RIGHT + Poisonous Relationship + Zac Wood + Sevi Paukstyte + Adam Majeri Drag Night: Penny Cress + Drag Sabbath + Clip Art + The Weakest Link + DJ Sychophantasy + DJ Choux Fleur + A Beginner's Guide + Craig Mullholland + LOOKING FOR MR.RIGHT + Poisonous Relationship + Zac Wood + Sevi Paukstyte + Adam Majeri £5/6 Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 11:00 PM Night of the Jaguar: Eamon Harkin & Justin Carter: Mister Saturday Night Night of the Jaguar: Eamon Harkin & Justin Carter: Mister Saturday Night Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 11:00 PM £6/8 Bigfoot's Tea Party: Mr.Ties + Spencer Parker + General Ludd + Ewan Chambers + MWX Bigfoot's Tea Party: Mr.Ties + Spencer Parker + General Ludd + Ewan Chambers + MWX £6/8 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £14.00 Tune-Yards Tune-Yards £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 6:30 PM Pecha Kucha Pecha Kucha Full Details
Thu 12 Mar 11:00 PM £5/6/7 Rhythm Section & BOOO! Rhythm Section & BOOO! £5/6/7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM Lucy Rose: support from The Half Earth Lucy Rose: support from The Half Earth Full Details
Fri 13 Mar 11:00 PM £10 Foodbank Fundraiser: Optimo + Dixon Avenue Basement Jams + Nightwave + Harri & Domenic + MWX + Laetitia Pleiades + Afrodeesia + Charlie McCann + Dick 50 Foodbank Fundraiser: Optimo + Dixon Avenue Basement Jams + Nightwave + Harri & Domenic + MWX + Laetitia Pleiades + Afrodeesia + Charlie McCann + Dick 50 £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 11:00 PM £5/7 Möbius: Petrichor (live) + Residents Möbius: Petrichor (live) + Residents £5/7 Full Details
Mon 16 Mar 8:00 PM £4 Eugene Chadbourne: EDDIE CHATTERBOX with S I N K. Eugene Chadbourne: EDDIE CHATTERBOX with S I N K. £4 Full Details
Sat 21 Mar 11:00 PM £6/7 Subcity Radio: 20th Birthday Party: DJ Keoma + NoFace + Ben Martin + Vitamins + Gareth Roberts + Mr ChOOn! + Paul Thomson + DJ Hush + GK Machine Subcity Radio: 20th Birthday Party: DJ Keoma + NoFace + Ben Martin + Vitamins + Gareth Roberts + Mr ChOOn! + Paul Thomson + DJ Hush + GK Machine £6/7 Full Details
Thu 26 Mar 11:00 PM £6 RBMA UK Tour: Koreless + Pional + Romare + Mo Kolours + Cain + OL + Uraki Riddim RBMA UK Tour: Koreless + Pional + Romare + Mo Kolours + Cain + OL + Uraki Riddim £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 8:00 PM £12/14 DJ Yoda present Breakfast of Champions DJ Yoda present Breakfast of Champions £12/14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 7:00 PM £4/6 Music in the Dark presents Dressin Red Music in the Dark presents Dressin Red £4/6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Courtney Barnett: Spring King + Fraser Gorman Courtney Barnett: Spring King + Fraser Gorman £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 11:00 PM £10 Morphosis Morphosis £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 7:00 PM £11 Errors Errors £11 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Apr 8:00 PM £8/10 Oliver Coates Oliver Coates £8/10 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2