Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 29 Jan 11:00 PM £4/5 FUN*RAISER: S-Type + DJ Milktray + Sam Vitamins + Sweeney + Squish + DJ Praise RT + Mistress USB + Out of Orbit FUN*RAISER: S-Type + DJ Milktray + Sam Vitamins + Sweeney + Squish + DJ Praise RT + Mistress USB + Out of Orbit £4/5 Full Details
Fri 30 Jan 10:00 PM Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 7:00 PM £3/4 Sound Bluff: Miracle Strip + Anakanak + Sham Gate Sound Bluff: Miracle Strip + Anakanak + Sham Gate £3/4 Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 10:00 PM Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club Full Details
Sun 1 Feb 10:00 PM Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club Full Details
Mon 2 Feb 6:00 PM Free Jahrobics Jahrobics Free Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 11:00 AM Free 1st Bday: Inflatables Workshop 1st Bday: Inflatables Workshop Free Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 6:30 PM Com Des Talks: Catherine Dixon & Nick Sloan Com Des Talks: Catherine Dixon & Nick Sloan Full Details
Thu 5 Feb 11:00 PM £5/6 One Small Step: Dam Mantle + Throwing Shade + Kero Kero Bonito + Dressin Red + Jaisu + Kane West (PC Music) + Ravioli Me Away + Push It One Small Step: Dam Mantle + Throwing Shade + Kero Kero Bonito + Dressin Red + Jaisu + Kane West (PC Music) + Ravioli Me Away + Push It £5/6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 11:00 PM £6/7/9 Headstrong (Clouds & Animal Farm) Headstrong (Clouds & Animal Farm) £6/7/9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 11:00 PM £4/6 /7/9 Opal Tapes x Night School: Prostitutes + Basic House + Wanda Group + Whilst + Aspotille Opal Tapes x Night School: Prostitutes + Basic House + Wanda Group + Whilst + Aspotille £4/6 /7/9 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 6:00 PM £4 1st Bday: Roller Disco 1st Bday: Roller Disco £4 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 10:00 PM £9/10 Balkanarama: TRAKTORKESTAR Balkanarama: TRAKTORKESTAR £9/10 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Feb 6:00 PM Free Jahrobics Jahrobics Free Full Details
Wed 11 Feb 6:30 PM Free Pecha Kucha Pecha Kucha Free Full Details
Fri 13 Feb 11:00 PM Night of the Jaguar: Christian S (Cómeme) + Jonnie Wilkes (Optimo) Night of the Jaguar: Christian S (Cómeme) + Jonnie Wilkes (Optimo) Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 11:00 PM £3/5/6 Astral Black x Too Nice: The Love Chapter Astral Black x Too Nice: The Love Chapter £3/5/6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:30 PM £16 Gruff Rhys Gruff Rhys £16 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 11:00 PM £10 SWAMP 81: Loefah + Mickey Pearce + Paleman + Chunky + Josey Rebelle + Norwood Soul Patrol SWAMP 81: Loefah + Mickey Pearce + Paleman + Chunky + Josey Rebelle + Norwood Soul Patrol £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 11:00 PM £4/6/8/10 Hoya:Hoya x Highlife: Auntie Flo + Esa + Andrew (H+P) + Jon K + Illum Sphere + Jonny Dub + MC Fox Hoya:Hoya x Highlife: Auntie Flo + Esa + Andrew (H+P) + Jon K + Illum Sphere + Jonny Dub + MC Fox £4/6/8/10 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2