Events

Date Time Line up Price
Ultraviolent - Fashion & Textiles Fundraiser Wed 18 Jan 11:00 PM £5 Ultraviolent - Fashion & Textiles Fundraiser Ultraviolent - Fashion & Textiles Fundraiser £5 Full Details
Sgàiraoke - Karaoke Night Thu 19 Jan 9:00 PM Free Sgàiraoke - Karaoke Night Sgàiraoke - Karaoke Night Free Full Details
Celtic Connections Festival Club Fri 20 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sat 21 Jan 8:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sun 22 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Burns Night Dinner Tue 24 Jan 7:00 PM £3 / £8 / £14 Burns Night Dinner Burns Night Dinner £3 / £8 / £14 Full Details
Celtic Connections Festival Club Thu 26 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Fri 27 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sat 28 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sun 29 Jan 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Thu 2 Feb 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Fri 3 Feb 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sat 4 Feb 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
Celtic Connections Festival Club Sun 5 Feb 10:00 PM £9 Celtic Connections Festival Club Celtic Connections Festival Club £9 Full Details Tickets
SoulJam Tue 7 Feb 11:00 PM £5 b4 12 / £6 SoulJam SoulJam £5 b4 12 / £6 Full Details Tickets
Ladyhawke Thu 9 Feb 7:00 PM £14 Ladyhawke Ladyhawke £14 Full Details Tickets
Subcity Radio presents Jilted Fri 10 Feb 11:00 PM £5 Subcity Radio presents Jilted Subcity Radio presents Jilted £5 Full Details
S U R V I V E Mon 20 Feb 7:00 PM £13.50 S U R V I V E S U R V I V E £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Huntly + Palmers 10 Thu 23 Feb 11:00 PM £10 +bf Huntly + Palmers 10: Ben UFO + Lena Willikens + Sapphire Slows Huntly + Palmers 10: Ben UFO + Lena Willikens + Sapphire Slows £10 +bf Full Details Tickets
Nando Messias - Shoot the Sissy Tue 7 Mar 7:30 PM £5 concession / £8 Nando Messias - Shoot the Sissy Nando Messias - Shoot the Sissy £5 concession / £8 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2