Events

Date Time Line up Price
The Temper Trap Wed 25 May 7:00 PM £12.50 The Temper Trap The Temper Trap £12.50 Full Details
The Dandy Warhols - SOLD OUT Thu 26 May 7:00 PM £17.50 The Dandy Warhols - SOLD OUT: support from Happyness The Dandy Warhols - SOLD OUT: support from Happyness £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Malcolm Middleton Fri 27 May 7:00 PM £12.50 Malcolm Middleton Malcolm Middleton £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Shoot Your Shot Fri 27 May 11:00 PM £4/5 Shoot Your Shot Shoot Your Shot £4/5 Full Details
Laraaji Sat 28 May 6:00 PM £7/10 ADV £12 OTD Laraaji: Happy Meals' Full Ashram Devotional Ceremony + Iona Fortune + Bake + J HILL A Laraaji: Happy Meals' Full Ashram Devotional Ceremony + Iona Fortune + Bake + J HILL A £7/10 ADV £12 OTD Full Details Tickets
Region Free Sat 28 May 11:00 PM £5 / £8 / £10 (OTD) Region Free: Denis Sulta & All Caps DJs Region Free: Denis Sulta & All Caps DJs £5 / £8 / £10 (OTD) Full Details Tickets
UNiiQU3 Sun 29 May 11:00 PM £5 GSA / £6 ADV UNiiQU3 + Deep Brandy Album Cuts UNiiQU3 + Deep Brandy Album Cuts £5 GSA / £6 ADV Full Details Tickets
Astral Black 3rd Bday Fri 3 Jun 11:00 PM £3 B4 12/£5 AFTA Astral Black 3rd Bday: Strict Face + Jaisu + DJ Milktray + Dressin Red + Jon Phonics + Bushido Brown Astral Black 3rd Bday: Strict Face + Jaisu + DJ Milktray + Dressin Red + Jon Phonics + Bushido Brown £3 B4 12/£5 AFTA Full Details
Superzone Thu 9 Jun 7:30 PM Free Superzone: Joe Crogan + Ciaran Globel + live music by Kyle Stewart SUDDEN Superzone: Joe Crogan + Ciaran Globel + live music by Kyle Stewart SUDDEN Free Full Details
The Treacherous Orchestra Sat 11 Jun 8:00 PM £14 The Treacherous Orchestra The Treacherous Orchestra £14 Full Details Tickets
GSA Summer Ball 2016 Sun 12 Jun 6:30 PM £30/£35 GSA Summer Ball 2016 GSA Summer Ball 2016 £30/£35 Full Details Tickets
The Melvins Tue 21 Jun 7:00 PM £20 The Melvins The Melvins £20 Full Details Tickets
Ty Segall & the Muggers Wed 22 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 Ty Segall & the Muggers: support from Austmuteants Ty Segall & the Muggers: support from Austmuteants £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Saint Etienne - SOLD OUT Thu 23 Jun 8:00 PM £18 Saint Etienne - SOLD OUT: support from The Pastels Saint Etienne - SOLD OUT: support from The Pastels £18 Full Details Tickets
Chameleons Vox Sat 6 Aug 6:30 PM £17.50 Chameleons Vox Chameleons Vox £17.50 Full Details Tickets
The Jayhawks Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 The Jayhawks + support from Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs The Jayhawks + support from Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs £22.50 Full Details Tickets
The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 Sat 10 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Micheal Rother Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 Micheal Rother Micheal Rother £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Aurora Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Aurora Aurora £12 Full Details
NAO Mon 10 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 NAO NAO £12.50 Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2