Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 1 Aug 11:00 PM Free The Guild of Calamitous Intent & Heated Heads: The Orpheus Choir + Mark Maxwell + Richard Thomason The Guild of Calamitous Intent & Heated Heads: The Orpheus Choir + Mark Maxwell + Richard Thomason Free Full Details
Sat 2 Aug 6:00 PM £25 Ostgut Ton Showcase: Marcel Dettmann + Function + Answer Code Request + Martyn + Ryan Elliot + Echoplex + Quail + Lamb + Turtle Ostgut Ton Showcase: Marcel Dettmann + Function + Answer Code Request + Martyn + Ryan Elliot + Echoplex + Quail + Lamb + Turtle £25 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 11:00 PM £8 adv / £10 OTD Plaid (live A/V set) + Nonima (live) + Biotron (DJ) Plaid (live A/V set) + Nonima (live) + Biotron (DJ) £8 adv / £10 OTD Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Aug 11:00 PM £6 Headstrong: Randomer + J. Tijn + Clouds Headstrong: Randomer + J. Tijn + Clouds £6 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 7:30 PM £8.50 The Fat White Family The Fat White Family £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 Tycho Tycho £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £8.50 + Booking Fee The Amazing Snakeheads The Amazing Snakeheads £8.50 + Booking Fee Full Details
Sun 12 Oct 8:00 PM £12.50 The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £15 Radiophonic workshop Radiophonic workshop £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 11:00 PM £6 early birds / £10 Patrick Topping Patrick Topping £6 early birds / £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:00 PM £15 Trampled by Turtles Trampled by Turtles £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 7:00 PM £11 Chet Faker Chet Faker £11 Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov 7:30 PM £15 Sharon Van Etten Sharon Van Etten £15 Full Details Tickets