Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Sat 20 Sep 11:00 AM Free Beatroot & Lace Vintage Fair Beatroot & Lace Vintage Fair Free Full Details
Sat 20 Sep 11:00 PM £5/7/8 Sky's The Limit: Southern Hospitality + Sam Vitamins + J_Leslie + Heckter + J_Leslie + Bessa + DJ Keoma + Too Freaky Sky's The Limit: Southern Hospitality + Sam Vitamins + J_Leslie + Heckter + J_Leslie + Bessa + DJ Keoma + Too Freaky £5/7/8 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 9:00 PM Free Thomas Truax Thomas Truax Free Full Details
Wed 24 Sep 11:00 PM Free No Globe: Residents No Globe: Residents Free Full Details
Thu 25 Sep 11:00 PM Free before 12 Out of Orbit Out of Orbit Free before 12 Full Details
Fri 26 Sep 10:00 PM £4/5/6/7 Green Door Studio: A Fundraiser for Youth Music Groups in Belize and Ghana: JD Twitch + Whilst + Ghana Soundz Green Door Studio: A Fundraiser for Youth Music Groups in Belize and Ghana: JD Twitch + Whilst + Ghana Soundz £4/5/6/7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 11:00 PM £8/10/12 Mungo's Hi Fi Soundsystem in a Wild Wild West : Ranking Joe + Mala + YT + Kokoro Mungo's Hi Fi Soundsystem in a Wild Wild West : Ranking Joe + Mala + YT + Kokoro £8/10/12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 11:00 PM £8 Jackmaster, Spencer & Deadboy's Dancehall: Jackmaster + Spencer + Deadboy Jackmaster, Spencer & Deadboy's Dancehall: Jackmaster + Spencer + Deadboy £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 Tycho + Christopher Willits Tycho + Christopher Willits £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 10:00 PM £8 Double Sight 2014 Double Sight 2014 £8 Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Oct 10:00 PM £7 / £10 Zion Train Zion Train £7 / £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM £7.50/£5 (concession) Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival: Machines in Heaven + Atom Tree Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival: Machines in Heaven + Atom Tree £7.50/£5 (concession) Full Details
Fri 10 Oct 7:00 PM £8/£10 Ebo Taylor Ebo Taylor £8/£10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £8.50 The Amazing Snakeheads The Amazing Snakeheads £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 8:00 PM £12.50 The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 5:30 PM Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival Full Details
Fri 17 Oct 11:00 PM £5/10/12 Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival Closing Party: Derrick May Scottish Mental Health Arts & Film Festival Closing Party: Derrick May £5/10/12 Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 7:00 PM £15 Radiophonic workshop Radiophonic workshop £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 11:00 PM £15 Rustie Green Language Tour: Rusite Rustie Green Language Tour: Rusite £15 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct 7:00 PM £8/12/15 Firefighters Fright Night: Lino G Rocha + Tom McGuire & The Brassholes + MC4 + DJ James Combe Firefighters Fright Night: Lino G Rocha + Tom McGuire & The Brassholes + MC4 + DJ James Combe £8/12/15 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2