Events

 
Date Time Line up Price
Optimo presents BUCKY SKANK Sat 24 Jun 11:00 PM £6 for GSA students and for all before midnight. £8 after midnight Optimo presents BUCKY SKANK Optimo presents BUCKY SKANK £6 for GSA students and for all before midnight. £8 after midnight Full Details
Spoon Wed 28 Jun 7:00 PM £22.50 Spoon: support from Adam Buxton Spoon: support from Adam Buxton £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Hotboyz present... Horsepower Productions Fri 30 Jun 11:00 PM £5 Hotboyz present... Horsepower Productions Hotboyz present... Horsepower Productions £5 Full Details
Unidentified Glasgow Fri 30 Jun 11:00 PM £6/8/10 Unidentified Glasgow: Mark Broom + Quail Unidentified Glasgow: Mark Broom + Quail £6/8/10 Full Details Tickets
Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave Sat 1 Jul 11:00 PM £10 advance - more on the door Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave £10 advance - more on the door Full Details Tickets
Steven Warwick Sat 1 Jul 11:00 PM £4 / 5 Steven Warwick + Ribeka + Dick50 + DJ Burrnesha Steven Warwick + Ribeka + Dick50 + DJ Burrnesha £4 / 5 Full Details
DJ Lag Sat 8 Jul 11:00 PM £7/8 DJ Lag + Letitia Pleiades DJ Lag + Letitia Pleiades £7/8 Full Details
Parquet Courts Mon 28 Aug 7:00 PM £16.50 Parquet Courts Parquet Courts £16.50 Full Details Tickets
The Drums Thu 5 Oct 7:00 PM The Drums The Drums Full Details Tickets
Mountain Goats Mon 9 Oct 7:00 PM £22 Mountain Goats Mountain Goats £22 Full Details Tickets
Mount Kimbie Mon 30 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 + BF Mount Kimbie Mount Kimbie £15.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
*MOVED TO SWG3 TV Studio* Sun 12 Nov 7:00 PM £15 ADV / £18 OTD *MOVED TO SWG3 TV Studio*: Sylvan Esso *MOVED TO SWG3 TV Studio*: Sylvan Esso £15 ADV / £18 OTD Full Details Tickets
Aldous Harding Fri 17 Nov 7:00 PM £10.00 + BF Aldous Harding Aldous Harding £10.00 + BF Full Details Tickets