Events

 
Date Time Line up Price
Dawn's Egg - DJs dain the decks for the first time! Thu 30 Mar 10:00 PM Free Dawn's Egg - DJs dain the decks for the first time! Dawn's Egg - DJs dain the decks for the first time! Free Full Details
12th Isle Fri 31 Mar 11:00 PM £4 adv 12th Isle 12th Isle £4 adv Full Details Tickets
Music's Not For Everyone with Andrew Weatherall Sat 1 Apr 8:00 PM Free Music's Not For Everyone with Andrew Weatherall Music's Not For Everyone with Andrew Weatherall Free Full Details
A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston Sat 1 Apr 10:00 PM £9 A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston £9 Full Details Tickets
Hotboyz: UKG Til I Die Sat 1 Apr 11:00 PM £5 Hotboyz: UKG Til I Die: Dan DnR Vinyl + Sultan ft Mc OGie Hotboyz: UKG Til I Die: Dan DnR Vinyl + Sultan ft Mc OGie £5 Full Details
Knockenglesga : When Knockengorroch Met Late Night Sketchy Fri 7 Apr 11:00 PM £7 Knockenglesga : When Knockengorroch Met Late Night Sketchy Knockenglesga : When Knockengorroch Met Late Night Sketchy £7 Full Details Tickets
Farmers Manual Sat 8 Apr 7:00 PM Farmers Manual Farmers Manual Full Details Tickets
Counterflows Social with Clara! + Letitia Pleaides Sat 8 Apr 11:00 PM £5.90 Counterflows Social with Clara! + Letitia Pleaides Counterflows Social with Clara! + Letitia Pleaides £5.90 Full Details Tickets
Highlife Fri 14 Apr 11:00 PM £5 ADV Highlife: Inga Mauer Highlife: Inga Mauer £5 ADV Full Details Tickets
Balkanarama Sat 15 Apr 11:00 PM £9/10 Balkanarama: Hallouminati Balkanarama: Hallouminati £9/10 Full Details Tickets
President T, Big H & Logan Sama Sun 16 Apr 7:00 PM £10 President T, Big H & Logan Sama President T, Big H & Logan Sama £10 Full Details Tickets
OH141 1 YEAR Birthday! Sat 22 Apr 11:00 PM £6/8 OH141 1 YEAR Birthday! : Tash LC, MM b2b Bleaker & Junglehussy OH141 1 YEAR Birthday! : Tash LC, MM b2b Bleaker & Junglehussy £6/8 Full Details
SoulJam 'Lost In Music' Tue 25 Apr 11:00 PM £7 SoulJam 'Lost In Music' SoulJam 'Lost In Music' £7 Full Details Tickets
KMFDM Tue 23 May 7:00 PM £17 +bf KMFDM KMFDM £17 +bf Full Details Tickets
Royal Trux Mon 29 May 7:30 PM £23 +bf Royal Trux Royal Trux £23 +bf Full Details Tickets
Princess Nokia Thu 1 Jun 11:00 PM £7 GSA / £8 ADV Princess Nokia Princess Nokia £7 GSA / £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
The Staves Tue 6 Jun 7:00 PM £16 +bf The Staves The Staves £16 +bf Full Details Tickets
Pond Mon 19 Jun 7:00 PM £16 +bf Pond Pond £16 +bf Full Details Tickets
Spoon Wed 28 Jun 7:00 PM £22.50 Spoon Spoon £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Parquet Courts Mon 28 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 + BF Parquet Courts + support from Ultimate Painting Parquet Courts + support from Ultimate Painting £15.00 + BF Full Details