Events

Date Time Line up Price
The Jayhawks Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 The Jayhawks + support from Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs The Jayhawks + support from Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Brut - Second Annual Report Fri 2 Sep 11:00 PM £6/7/8 Brut - Second Annual Report: Curses Brut - Second Annual Report: Curses £6/7/8 Full Details Tickets
The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 Sat 10 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 The Wedding Present – “Going, Going...” Audio-Visual Tour 2016 £22.50 Full Details Tickets
PVC x Hawkchild DIY Thu 15 Sep 11:00 PM £5/7/8 PVC x Hawkchild DIY: MssingNo + Cakes Da Killa + Kamixlo & Uli K + Manara + Sychophantasy + DJ Femme Fresh PVC x Hawkchild DIY: MssingNo + Cakes Da Killa + Kamixlo & Uli K + Manara + Sychophantasy + DJ Femme Fresh £5/7/8 Full Details Tickets
Cooly G Sat 17 Sep 11:00 PM £4/5/6/7 Cooly G + Crazy Cousins + Letitia Pleiades + HotBoyz + Bushido b2b Dvsty + Fallow Cooly G + Crazy Cousins + Letitia Pleiades + HotBoyz + Bushido b2b Dvsty + Fallow £4/5/6/7 Full Details Tickets
GSA Sports Presents : The Capri Collective Wed 21 Sep 11:00 PM £4 GSA Sports Presents : The Capri Collective GSA Sports Presents : The Capri Collective £4 Full Details Tickets
Plaid (live A/V show) + special guests Thu 29 Sep 11:00 PM tbc Plaid (live A/V show) + special guests Plaid (live A/V show) + special guests tbc Full Details
Micheal Rother Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 Micheal Rother Micheal Rother £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Aurora Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Aurora Aurora £12 Full Details
Micheal Kiwanuka Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £15 Micheal Kiwanuka Micheal Kiwanuka £15 Full Details Tickets
Tenement Trail Sat 8 Oct 2:00 PM £22 Tenement Trail Tenement Trail £22 Full Details Tickets
NAO Mon 10 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 NAO NAO £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Steve Mason Wed 12 Oct 7:00 PM £20 Steve Mason Steve Mason £20 Full Details Tickets
Jagwar Ma Thu 20 Oct 7:00 PM £15.75 Jagwar Ma Jagwar Ma £15.75 Full Details Tickets
From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton Fri 21 Oct 8:00 PM £25 From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton £25 Full Details Tickets
The Tubes Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM £24 The Tubes The Tubes £24 Full Details Tickets
A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston Sat 22 Oct 11:00 PM £9 A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston A Love From Outer Space with Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston £9 Full Details Tickets
Glass Animals Thu 27 Oct 7:00 PM £13.50 + BF Glass Animals Glass Animals £13.50 + BF Full Details Tickets
Joan As Policewoman Mon 14 Nov 7:00 PM £16.50 Joan As Policewoman Joan As Policewoman £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Tourist Tue 15 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 Tourist Tourist £12.50 Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2