Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Wed 1 Apr 7:00 PM £4/6 Music in the Dark: Dressin Red + Arms Watches Fingers + Boooo Music in the Dark: Dressin Red + Arms Watches Fingers + Boooo £4/6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Courtney Barnett: Spring King + Fraser Gorman Courtney Barnett: Spring King + Fraser Gorman SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 2 Apr 11:00 PM Free b4 12 Out of Orbit: Counterflows Festival : Fielding Hope + 12th Isle Transmissions Out of Orbit: Counterflows Festival : Fielding Hope + 12th Isle Transmissions Free b4 12 Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 11:00 PM £5/6/8 Lone A/V set ft. Konx-om-Pax: Vitamins + Greenman + 48K Lone A/V set ft. Konx-om-Pax: Vitamins + Greenman + 48K £5/6/8 Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 11:00 PM Maxi Dance Pool: Hush + MWX + Mistress USB Maxi Dance Pool: Hush + MWX + Mistress USB Full Details
Sat 4 Apr 11:00 PM £10 Counterflows: Rabih Beaini Counterflows: Rabih Beaini £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 11:00 PM £9/10 Balkanarama: Tantz (Filthy Klezmer Beats) Balkanarama: Tantz (Filthy Klezmer Beats) £9/10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Apr 10:00 PM £10 Sunday Circus: Praslea Sunday Circus: Praslea £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 11:00 PM Free b4 12 Out of Orbit: Fucking Unlimited + Nova Waves + Carbs Out of Orbit: Fucking Unlimited + Nova Waves + Carbs Free b4 12 Full Details
Fri 10 Apr 6:00 PM Free O YES O YES Free Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 11:00 PM £5/6 Night of the Jaguar: residents + Manfredas Night of the Jaguar: residents + Manfredas £5/6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 7:00 PM £11 Errors Errors £11 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 11:00 PM £4/6 Frogbeats x Handpicked Frogbeats x Handpicked £4/6 Full Details
Wed 15 Apr 8:00 PM £8/10 Oliver Coates Oliver Coates £8/10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr 11:00 PM Free b4 12 Big Package: Breakfast Muff + Penny Cress + Broadcast Beach + Heavy Daze + Silver Wisper Big Package: Breakfast Muff + Penny Cress + Broadcast Beach + Heavy Daze + Silver Wisper Free b4 12 Full Details
Fri 17 Apr 11:00 PM TBC Players Ballers Rollers Players Ballers Rollers TBC Full Details
Fri 17 Apr 11:00 PM £7 Animal Farm: Regis + Quail + Lamb + Turlte Animal Farm: Regis + Quail + Lamb + Turlte £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 8:00 PM £5/7/8 LuckyMe & Highlife: Eclair Fifi + Auntie Flo + Joseph Marinetti + Nina Las Vegas + Invisible City LuckyMe & Highlife: Eclair Fifi + Auntie Flo + Joseph Marinetti + Nina Las Vegas + Invisible City £5/7/8 Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Apr 7:00 PM £15 Will Butler Will Butler £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 11:00 PM Free b4 12 On Top On Top Free b4 12 Full Details
Page 1 of 3