Contact

Please contact the appropriate staff member via email for your query or send us a message using the form below.

Your Email

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General Enquiries
admin@theartschool.co.uk

General Manager
Guillaume Coet
guillaume@theartschool.co.uk

Bar & Operations Manager
Andrew Wilson
andy@theartschool.co.uk

Catering, Restaurant & Events Manager
Lauren Macfadyen
lauren@theartschool.co.uk

Programme & Communications
Josh Hill
josh@theartschool.co.uk

Production Manager
Alice Black
alice@theartschool.co.uk

Students’ Association

President
Harriet Gould
h.gould@gsa.ac.uk

Events Convenor/Vice President
Sgàire Wood
sgaire@theartschool.co.uk

Student Engagement Coordinator
Ray Bushell
ray@theartschool.co.uk

Student Engagement Coordinator
Alex Sarkisian
alex.sarkisian@theartschool.co.uk

Student Engagement Coordinator
Alice Andrews
alice.andrews@theartschool.co.uk

Administrative Assistant
Jenny
jenny@theartschool.co.uk