Contact

Find the right member of our team for your enquiry below, or use the form and we’ll direct your message to the appropriate member of staff.

Your name

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Sabbatical Team

Student President 

Harriet Gould – h.gould@gsa.ac.uk
Pronouns: they/them
Giggly hot-tempered queer iCon with an almost perverse obsession with doggies.
I am an elected student representative and I work between GSA and GSASA. I am here to represent you and your views and make sure your voices are heard throughout all levels of the school. My aim is for everybody to feel they have the tools to achieve exactly what they want from their time here at GSA so come to me with a n y t h in g and I’ll do my best to help you out.
Speak to me about: Advocacy, Representation, SRC/ SSCCadvice and new ideas.

 

Events Convenor

Sgàire Wood – Sgaire@theartschool.co.uk
Pronouns: she/her
Turning looks, stunting pretty, she’s the Belle of Belfast City.
Speak to me about: Programming, Events, Parties, Fundraisers, Representation, Advocacy and Skincare tips.

 

Student Engagement Team

You can reach the whole Student Engagement team – Student Engagement Coordinators & Administrator – at once at studentengagement@theartschool.co.uk

Student Engagement Coordinators

Alice Andrews – alice.andrews@theartschool.co.uk
Pronouns: she/her
I am the soft butch lesbian dolly parton.
Speak to me about: Exhibitions, Project Spaces, Advocacy, Representation, Programming, Complaints, Sports Societies, The SRC, Professional Practice, Extracurricular Things & a general padding against some sharp corners…

Alex Sarkisian – alex.sarkisian@theartschool.co.uk
Pronouns: she/her
I love an all-school email and art. I’m one head of a two-headed creature, as I job share with the wonderful Ray.
Speak to me about: Exhibitions, Project Spaces, Advocacy, Representation, Programming, Complaints, Societies, Funding, Professional Practice, Extracurricular Things,  a general padding against some sharp corners…

Ray Bushell – ray@theartschool.co.uk
Pronouns: they/them
‘I’m rooting for everybody black.’ I like art, hiding behind multiple pseudonyms and job sharing with the inimitable Alex.
Speak to me about: Exhibitions, Project Spaces, Advocacy, Representation, Programming, Complaints, Societies, Funding, RRS (Race, Rights & Sovereignty), Professional Practice, Extracurricular Things,  a general padding against some sharp corners…

Administration

Jenny Speirs – jenny@theartschool.co.uk
Pronouns: she/her
Fan of nature and drawing things.
Speak to me about: general enquiries, room bookings, project spaces, programming and marketing, web stuff & literally all of the above.

 

 

The Art School team

Guillaume Coet
General Manager
guillaume@theartschool.co.uk

Alice Black
Production Manager
alice@theartschool.co.uk

Andy Wilson
Bar and Operations Manager
andy@theartschool.co.uk

Lauren MacFadyen
Restaurant, Events and Catering Manager
lauren@theartschool.co.uk